top of page

2023 Trophy winners presented at AGM


Secretary's Plate
most fish Ravensthorpe John Poote


Ray Bull Trophy
most fish BBQ Farmoor Stuart Foulds


Jerry Thomas Trophy
most fish Tringford John Gamon


Mike Knight Trophy
most all round performance at Clywedog
John Poote

Screenshot 2023-12-15 at 12.26.33.png

Martin Grant Trophy
most fish at Draycote Graham Utley

Ray Bull Trophy

Screenshot 2021-11-26 at 10.00.43.png

Our Chairman John Gamon presenting the Ray Bull Trophy for heaviest bag at the Club BBQ to Martin James

bottom of page